Donate to Advance Research and Education
With your help, the American Neuromuscular Foundation can fund research that will improve the lives of patients with neuromuscular diseases.


View the committee brochure, then get involved in your industry. Click the volunteer button and select an AANEM committee. A list of committees with their current members is available here.

Current Award Recipients

2020 Lifetime Achievement Award: Jacqueline J. Wertsch, MD
2020 Distinguished Physician Award: Peter D. Donofrio, MD
2020 Advocacy Award: P. Caudill Miller, MD
2020 Jun Kimura Outstanding Educator Award: Devon I. Rubin, MD
2020 Ernest Johnson Outstanding Educator Award: Gregory Carter, MD, MS
2020 Innovation Award: Zachary N. London, MD
2020 Distinguished Researcher Award: Vinay Chaudhry, MD
2020 Scientific Impact Award - PMR: Andrea J. Boon, MD
2020 Scientific Impact Award - Neurology: Yuebing Li, MD, PhD
2020 Public Recognition Award: Estelle Benson






Devon products