Report on the AANEM-MDA Development Grant by K. Ming Chan, MD, FRCP(C), Research Committee Chair

Donate to Advance Research and Education
With your help,  the AANEM Foundation can fund research that will improve the lives of patients with neuromuscular diseases.

Founding Members

Ernest F. Adams, MD
Battle Creek, MI
Adrian I. Baer, MD
Denver, CO
J. Sloan Berryman, MD
Beverly Hills, CA
Francis J. Bonner, MD
Ardmore, PA
Ben L. Boynton, MD
Glen Ellyn, IL
Lewis Cohen, MD
Detroit, MI
Jerome Gersten, MD
Denver, CO
James G. Golseth, MD
Pasadena, CA
Gerald G. Hirschberg, MD
Berkeley, CA
H. Worley Kendell, MD
Peoria, IL
George H. Koepke, MD
Ann Arbor, MI
William J. LaJoie, MD
Phoenix, AZ
Edward H. Lambert, MD
Rochester, MN
L.A. Leavitt, MD
Houston, TX
Ernest Mack, MD
Reno, NV
A.A. Marinacci, MD
Los Angeles, CA
Joseph Moldaver, MD
New York, NY
Max K. Newman, MD
Detroit, MI
Y.T. Oester, MD
Chicago, IL
Raoul C. Psaki, MD
San Francisco, CA
Arthur A. Rodriquez, MD
Chicago, IL
Paul A. Shea, MD
San Diego, MD
Ed Shires, MD
Phoenixville, AZ
Leonard J. Yamshon, MD
Los Angeles, CA



Nandedkar Production EMG Videos


Laboratory Accreditation


Find out how we can help you meet your MOC goals